Skip to content Skip to navigation

ENCODE

J. Michael Cherry, Ph.D.

Professor (Research) of Genetics
cherry@stanford.edu

Idan Gabdank, Ph.D.

Group Leader, Data Wrangling & PIpeline Engineering; Principal Data Wrangler
gabdank@stanford.edu

Ben Hitz, Ph.D.

Director of Genomics Data Resources
Project Manager, ENCODE
hitz@stanford.edu

Stuart Miyasato

Group Leader, Dev/Ops; Senior Systems Administrator
miyasato@stanford.edu

Philip Adenekan, M.S.

Software Developer
zoldello@stanford.edu

Pedro Assis, M.S.

Senior Software Developer
pedroh@stanford.edu

Jessica Au

Associate Data Wrangler
jnau@stanford.edu

Keenan Graham

Associate Software Developer
ksgraham@stanford.edu

Otto Jolanki, M.S.

Pipeline Software Engineer
ojolanki@stanford.edu

Jennifer Jou

Associate Data Wrangler
jjou@stanford.edu

Meenakshi Kagda, Ph.D.

Data Wrangler
mkagda@stanford.edu

Bonita Lam, Ph.D.

Senior Data Wrangler
brlam@stanford.edu

Jin-Wook Lee, M.S.

Software Developer
leepc12@stanford.edu

Khine Lin

Associate Data Wrangler
khzlin@stanford.edu

Casey Litton

Senior Software Developer
clitton@stanford.edu

YunHai Luo, Ph.D.

Senior Data Wrangler
yunhail@stanford.edu

Emma Spragins, M.S.

Senior Software Developer
emmao@stanford.edu

Matt Simison

Systems Administrator
simison@stanford.edu

Paul Sud

Associate Software Developer
paulsud@stanford.edu

Forrest Tanaka

UI/Web Designer
fytanaka@stanford.edu

Ingrid Youngworth, Ph.D.

Data Wrangler
iay@stanford.edu