Skip to content Skip to navigation

ENCODE

J. Michael Cherry, Ph.D.

Professor (Research) of Genetics
cherry@stanford.edu

Ben Hitz, Ph.D.

Project Manager, ENCODE;
Senior Software Developer
hitz@stanford.edu

Philip Adenekan, M.S.

Software Developer
zoldello@stanford.edu

Bek Baymuradov

Software Developer
ulugbek@stanford.edu

Esther Chan, Ph.D.

Senior Data Wrangler
etchan@stanford.edu

Ana Cismaru

GRIPS Summer Intern

Idan Gabdank, Ph.D.

Senior Data Wrangler
gabdank@stanford.edu

Keenan Graham

Research Data Analyst
ksgraham@stanford.edu

Sasha Hassan

GRIPS Summer Intern

Jason Hilton, Ph.D.

Senior Data Wrangler
jahilton@stanford.edu

Otto Jolanki, M.S.

Pipeline Software Engineer
ojolanki@stanford.edu

Jin-Wook Lee

Software Developer
leepc12@stanford.edu

Casey Litton

Software Developer
clitton@stanford.edu

YunHai Luo, Ph.D.

Post-Doctoral Scholar
yunhail@stanford.edu

Zachary Myers

Associate Data Wrangler
zackm23@stanford.edu

Vanessa Sochat, Ph.D.

Senior Research Software Engineer
vsochat@stanford.edu

J. Seth Strattan, Ph.D.

Group Leader, Pipeline Software Engineering;
Senior Software Developer
jseth@stanford.edu

Paul Sud

Associate Data Wrangler
paulsud@stanford.edu

Forrest Tanaka

UI/Web Designer
fytanaka@stanford.edu

WeiWei Zhong, Ph.D.

Senior Data Wrangler
wwzhong@stanford.edu