Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

J. Michael Cherry, Ph.D.

Professor (Research) of Genetics
cherry@stanford.edu

Stacia Engel, Ph.D.

Project Manager, SGD
Principal Biocuration Scientist
stacia@stanford.edu

Idan Gabdank, Ph.D.

Group Leader, Data Wrangling & PIpeline Engineering; Principal Data Wrangler
gabdank@stanford.edu

Jason Hilton, Ph.D.

Group Leader, Lattice, Human Cell Atlas; Senior Data Wrangler
jahilton@stanford.edu

Ben Hitz, Ph.D.

Director of Genomics Data Resources
Project Manager, ENCODE
hitz@stanford.edu

Stuart Miyasato

Group Leader, Dev/Ops; Senior Systems Administrator
miyasato@stanford.edu

Philip Adenekan, M.S.

Software Developer
zoldello@stanford.edu

Suzi Aleksander

Biocuration Scientist
suzia@stanford.edu

Micheal Alexander

Associate Biocuration Scientist
micheal@stanford.edu

Joanna Argasinska, Ph.D.

Senior Data Wrangler
jpa29@stanford.edu

Pedro Assis

Senior Software Developer
pedroh@stanford.edu

Jessica Au

Associate Data Wrangler
jnau@stanford.edu

Jenny Chien, M.S.

Associate Data Wrangler
jychien@stanford.edu

Felix Gondwe

Associate Software Developer
fgondwe@stanford.edu

Keenan Graham

Associate Software Developer
ksgraham@stanford.edu

Otto Jolanki, M.S.

Pipeline Software Engineer
ojolanki@stanford.edu

Jennifer Jou

Associate Data Wrangler
jjou@stanford.edu

Meenakshi Kagda, Ph.D.

Data Wrangler
mkagda@stanford.edu

Kalpana Karra, M.S.

Senior Software Developer
kkarra@stanford.edu

Bonita Lam, Ph.D.

Senior Data Wrangler
brlam@stanford.edu

Jin-Wook Lee, M.S.

Software Developer
leepc12@stanford.edu

Khine Lin

Associate Data Wrangler
khzlin@stanford.edu

Casey Litton

Senior Software Developer
clitton@stanford.edu

YunHai Luo, Ph.D.

Senior Data Wrangler
yunhail@stanford.edu

Rob Nash, Ph.D.

Senior Biocuration Scientist
rnash@stanford.edu

Emma Spragins, M.S.

Senior Software Developer
emmao@stanford.edu

Matt Simison

Systems Administrator
simison@stanford.edu

Marek Skrzypek, Ph.D.

Senior Biocuration Scientist
mareks@stanford.edu

Paul Sud

Associate Software Developer
paulsud@stanford.edu

Forrest Tanaka

UI/Web Designer
fytanaka@stanford.edu

Shuai Weng, Ph.D.

Senior Software Developer
sweng@stanford.edu

Edith Wong, Ph.D.

Senior Biocuration Scientist
edith.wong@stanford.edu

Ingrid Youngworth, Ph.D.

Data Wrangler
iay@stanford.edu

Jennifer Zamanian, Ph.D.

Senior Data Wrangler
jlz@stanford.edu