Skip to content Skip to navigation

SGD

J. Michael Cherry, Ph.D.

Professor (Research) of Genetics
cherry@stanford.edu

Stacia Engel, Ph.D.

Project Manager, SGD
Principal Biocuration Scientist
stacia@stanford.edu

Stuart Miyasato

Group Leader, Dev/Ops; Senior Systems Administrator
miyasato@stanford.edu

Suzi Aleksander

Biocuration Scientist
suzia@stanford.edu

Micheal Alexander

Associate Biocuration Scientist
micheal@stanford.edu

Felix Gondwe

Associate Software Developer
fgondwe@stanford.edu

Kalpana Karra, M.S.

Senior Software Developer
kkarra@stanford.edu

Rob Nash, Ph.D.

Senior Biocuration Scientist
rnash@stanford.edu

Matt Simison

Systems Administrator
simison@stanford.edu

Marek Skrzypek, Ph.D.

Senior Biocuration Scientist
mareks@stanford.edu

Shuai Weng, Ph.D.

Senior Software Developer
sweng@stanford.edu

Edith Wong, Ph.D.

Senior Biocuration Scientist
edith.wong@stanford.edu